About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Houlihan & Associates, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Houlihan & Associates, P.C.'s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits and financial statements.

Houlihan & Associates, P.C. is one of the leading firms in and throughout Sioux City. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Houlihan & Associates, P.C. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Sioux City's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Sioux City. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Houlihan & Associates, P.C. receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Robert Houlihan, CPA/PFS, CFP bob.houlihan@houlihancpa.com (712) 255 3450

Keith Zevenbergen, CPA keith@houlihancpa.com

Brian Jensen, CPA brian@houlihancpa.com

Brent Jensen, CPA brent@houlihancpa.com

Melissa De Rocher, CPA, CDFA melissa@houlihancpa.com

Patti Lantz, Para Profesional patti@houlihancpa.com

Jennifer Green, Para Professional jennifer@houlihancpa.com

Carol Chadwick, Office Manager carol@houlihancpa.com

  • Houlihan & Associates, P.C.
  • 4240 Hickory Lane
  • Suite 100
  • Sioux City, IA 51106
  • Telephone: (712) 255-3450
  • Fax: (712) 255-4997

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter